safeUT TipLine

safeUT Followup

Search NOJH

Softball

2014-15 Schedule

Thursday, Sept. 4 Rocky Mtn. @ NOJH

Tuesday, Sept. 9 NOJH @ Orion

Tuesday, Sept. 16 Wahlquist @ NOJH

Thursday, Sept. 18 NOJH @ T.H.Bell

Tuesday, Sept. 23 South @ NOJH

Thursday, Sept. 25 NOJH @ Snowcrest

Tuesday, Sept. 30 Sand Ridge @ NOJH

Thursday, Oct. 2 NOJH @ Roy

Tuesday, Oct. 7 Playoffs

Thursday, Oct. 9 Championships